At Otsego Dental Group, our team is dedicated to the care and service we provide to our patients. With your whole health in mind, our dentist, Dr. Harbin, is pleased to offer you unique dental care in Gaylord, Michigan. We are happy to also provide the following patient reviews to show you the quality of care we aim to provide. We welcome your suggestions and inquiries relative to Otsego Dental Group, and how it helps us help you. Please contact our office for more information, or refer to our videos on how to write a review on Google or Yelp.

Best Dentist office EVER!! Best Hygienist EVER!!!

mark lauret Avatar

mark lauret
9/22/2022

I enjoy having my teeth cleaned at Otsego Dental Group. Everyone is very caring.

Nancy Ely Avatar

Nancy Ely
9/22/2022

Very good Experience everyone is very friendly it’s a nice dental office.

David Bereziuk Avatar

David Bereziuk
9/15/2022

The best Dentist office I’ve ever been to. Everyone makes you feel like family and the care of my teeth has been excellent. They explain everything and show you everything if you ask questions they answer them Can’t say enough nice things about them. Thank you all

JOELANN SYGO Avatar

JOELANN SYGO
9/08/2022

Dr. Harbin and staff provide first-class service for patients.

Daniel Poirier Avatar

Daniel Poirier
9/08/2022

Great! As always♥️

Gail Kwapis Avatar

Gail Kwapis
8/26/2022

I absolutely love 💕 this place and everyone in it! They are all Amazing group of dental greatness!!!

Nikki Chartrand Avatar

Nikki Chartrand
8/23/2022

Very friendly and personable dental office. My last visit required more work than normal since my last visit was too long ago. No one complained and I still felt like a valued patient.

Pam DeVaun Avatar

Pam DeVaun
8/12/2022

I was very pleased with the ease of registering new patients with Dr. Harbin and their ability to get my kids in so quickly. The office staff and hygienist were friendly and willing to help.

Michelle Clark Avatar

Michelle Clark
8/10/2022

Christine is a pleasure and a very comforting professional. best cleaning ever.. Thank you, Susan

Susan Slatter Avatar

Susan Slatter
8/08/2022

I adore everyone at ODG. They always remember your name and things you talked about on your last visit. Their entire staff is attentive and engaged.

Katie Anderson Avatar

Katie Anderson
8/08/2022

It was great as usual. We are so lucky to have found the right dentist from moving to Gaylord. We couldn’t be happier

Barbara Nagy Avatar

Barbara Nagy
8/08/2022

Outstanding service! Nicole's thoroughness coupled with care that was like she was looking out for her own children, was a breath of fresh air. Thank you!

James Downey Avatar

James Downey
7/29/2022

Always great!

Mason Miller Avatar

Mason Miller
7/24/2022

I went into your office to get set up as a new patient, which went very smoothly. I also explained that I have a tooth that is giving me trouble. I got seen right away, in between other patients. Dr. Harbin described the tooth is cracked in multiple places and cannot be repaired. Doc Harbin then provided me with the various options on the void left from the tooth extraction. I selected the option of an implant to be installed. The office set up an appointment with the Periodontist who would be extraction the existing tooth and performing the implant. The office team also prepared a cost structure and general time frame for this process. This type of service went above and beyond my expectations.

John Walters Avatar

John Walters
7/17/2022

The whole staff is very friendly! Dr Harbin is professional and great to work with.

Tim Heim Avatar

Tim Heim
7/17/2022

Dr. Harbin does a great job. The staff all were very friendly. Wished I would have found this place to go to years ago.

Gary Tesho Avatar

Gary Tesho
7/10/2022

I'm a new patient and had concerns about being able to get numbed up for drilling, etc. Dr. Harbin assured me he would be able to manage the problem and he was right. No issues. Also, all of the staff have been very helpful from Susan and Diane at the front desk to Tracey who assisted Dr. Harbin. Couldn't be more satisfied!

Rob Hochbaum Avatar

Rob Hochbaum
6/26/2022

Everyone is very caring and professional. Going to dentist is hard enough, this was a very positive experience.. I would highly recommend Dr. Harbin and his staff.

Barbara Moore Avatar

Barbara Moore
6/26/2022

Always thorough, friendly, and provide counsel regarding dental care.

Terry Skoglund Avatar

Terry Skoglund
6/11/2022

I was very impressed by the staff, cleanliness of the facility, high tech equipment and Dr Harbin. Thank you for helping serve Veterans. God bless you all.

Jerry Hinsperger Avatar

Jerry Hinsperger
5/28/2022

So knowledgeable and caring! They use advanced technology to take care of my teeth. Best experience in my life!

Tracy Brondyke Avatar

Tracy Brondyke
4/15/2022

Enjoyed the friendly staff and professional atmosphere. I'm so glad we switched from our previous dentist.

Teresa Koronka Avatar

Teresa Koronka
4/13/2022

Dr. Harbin, Kayla (his assistant), and Diane (scheduling and insurance) are a GREAT team!!! We are new patients with Dr. Harbin and plan to be permanent patients. My husband went for his first visit in July and he was highly impressed. I just went 11/15/21 and could not be happier with the service provided. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Very friendly, great dental work, caring and compassionate and you never get the feeling they are rushing to get you out the door or pushing you into unnecessary expensive procedures. All options are provided in a comprehensive understandable manner. BONUS: They offer a very affordable tooth whitening process that I cannot wait to get enrolled in. My brother got the same exact plan through his out-of-town dentist and he paid over $500 and has to continually buy the whitening gel. Dr. Harbin's program is $59 with free gel! This is a no-brainer - I cannot wait to get my trays and gels!!! LOVE THIS OFFICE!!!

Jenifer Martin Avatar

Jenifer Martin
3/30/2022

Appointments ran on time. Personnel were friendly and professional and seemed to know what they were doing. The group worked as a team worked hard to work out a plan that would work for your situation.

E Purkiss Avatar

E Purkiss
3/20/2022

I was so nervous about losing precious teeth and dr harbin reassured me he would save them,his kindness did not go unnoticed to me. Thank you dr Harbin you are the best dentist I have ever been too! Not too dismiss your wonderful and caring staff as well, such an awesome team!!

Kovatch Mary Avatar

Kovatch Mary
3/20/2022

Everything was great as usual 👍

Nicole Pauling Avatar

Nicole Pauling
3/15/2022

Dr. Harbin has done a great job of taking care of my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and he is careful to make my dental care as comfortable as possible. He’s also done a nice job of making my teeth look their best. The ladies that work in the office are friendly and helpful too.

Monica Ames Avatar

Monica Ames
3/01/2022

Love everyone that works there! They are customer focused. You feel like family, and friends. Nicole is my favorite dental hygienist. Diane is amazing at making our schedules work.

Morgan Duman Avatar

Morgan Duman
2/20/2022

Amazing staff, doctor, all around great experience!

Kelton Hervela Avatar

Kelton Hervela
2/20/2022

Niccole is the best.Makes getting my teeth cleaned enjoyable.

Bernie Gapinski Avatar

Bernie Gapinski
1/20/2022

Very helpful and informative for all of our questions. Also very friendly!

Matthew Spellman Avatar

Matthew Spellman
1/20/2022

Very good with my 5 year old. Very patient and gentle.

Riley Reiter Avatar

Riley Reiter
1/20/2022

What a wonderful experience! Truly professional in all matters! Katherine was a great hygienist!

Nila Fisher Avatar

Nila Fisher
1/20/2022

Always a Great Experience

mike wolford Avatar

mike wolford
1/20/2022

Recently had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist was pleasant,friendly but did not try to carry on a conversation while cleaning my teeth. So appreciate that aspect! Hard to respond with your mouth open! Employees wore masks. Atmosphere is serene quiet which I appreciate. Dr Harbin has gentle hands and quiet ways.Needed crown replaced. I am hard to freeze but Dr Harbin got it done! Dental assistant was very competent. Dr Harbin has gentle hands and quiet way of going about what needs to be done. Front office staff always friendly. My wait times before being called back have never been long.

Dawn Kleinhuizen Avatar

Dawn Kleinhuizen
1/20/2022

Great working people pleasant and very professional with a good sense of humor can't go wrong I just couldn't get Tim to sing I'm a dentist

Pete Modica Avatar

Pete Modica
1/20/2022

A wonderful professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Timothy Harbin and his team.

Ann Hazelwood Avatar

Ann Hazelwood
1/20/2022

The staff and doctor are all a great bunch. Never rush through your appointment. Listen to you and care about you as a person. Nice feeling when you enter and leave.

JohnandJudi Stutzman Avatar

JohnandJudi Stutzman
1/20/2022

Always the best service with a great attitude and a smile.

Mason Miller Avatar

Mason Miller
1/20/2022

Best Dentist office EVER!!

mark lauret Avatar

mark lauret
12/20/2021

An amazing staff, never new going to the dentist could be so fun. You guys rock!

sally bosley Avatar

sally bosley
12/20/2021

Explained everything, put me at ease.

Amy Jaap Avatar

Amy Jaap
11/20/2021

Always a professional and relaxed atmosphere at Otsego Dental Group.

Joe H. Avatar

Joe H.
11/04/2021

Was fine a.little disappointed my.teeth wernt ready but fit.is more important been with out this long a.little longer wont matter

James Henderson Avatar

James Henderson
10/21/2021

As Always Dr. Harbin and all of the staff are very professional, gentle and fun to talk with (when you can talk) Diane is amazing at her knowledge for Insurance, What to expect and scheduling Organization.

Vicky Glasser Avatar

Vicky Glasser
10/20/2021

Being at vacation home I had an emergency with tooth and gum infection. I called Otsego Dental and Dianna got me in same day.Everyone at Dr. Harbins office was caring to my dental needs. Dr Harbin did my mouth exam with care. Am now recovering slowly with antibiotic prescribed and am considering going back to him for future dental issues.Thanks to all at his office. Bob Isola

Bob Isola Avatar

Bob Isola
10/13/2021

The staff at Otsego Dental Group are amazing. Everyone at the office is always catering to the patient. Dr Harbin is lucky to have the staff he works with. Dr Harbin is the best dentist I have ever had. He explains treatments every step of the way. He caters to cowards (me). I recommend Otsego Dental Group whenever someone asks about a dentist.

Kelly Feole Avatar

Kelly Feole
10/05/2021

I was a new patient, so this review means a little or possibly more to others than I was thinking . When I was there for my cleaning appointment, they had used the latest dental equipment and did a great job on my teeth. The people are awesome there. Very friendly. They offered me an interest-free loan on all of my dental work. Looking forward to have more of my dental needs worked on, very soon.

Brian Soper Avatar

Brian Soper
9/23/2021

This was a great dental experience. A thorough cleaning and exam. I found my new dentist for life.

Maryellen Werstine Avatar

Maryellen Werstine
9/23/2021

From the time I walked in to well after I had already left for the day, the whole staff treats you as family. Not to overuse that phrase but I mean it full heartedly. Dr Harbin takes time to explain everything involved with your situation and makes sure that you both are on the same page with no confusion. Really put my nerves at ease as I begin this big transition. Fully recommend them to all.

Hunter S. Gonzo Avatar

Hunter S. Gonzo
9/22/2021

Clean office, polite staff, knowledgeable dentist.

Lori Meyer Avatar

Lori Meyer
9/12/2021

Followed Dr. Harbin has he moved from each office in his career. We have recently moved to Florida, and had to find a new dentist. The one we are currently seeing said, who ever took care of your teeth previously is an excellent dentist. Thank you Dr. Harbin and Diane for all the things you have done for our family over many years.

pamela holcomb Avatar

pamela holcomb
9/08/2021

Dr Harbin and his assistant did an awesome pain free repair to my teeth. Office ladies were very friendly as usual! Great dental office.

Bernie Gapinski Avatar

Bernie Gapinski
7/13/2021

This was my first appointment with this dentist.My teeth are in bad shape and always have been since I was a child.This was the first dentist I've gone to that didn't give me a bad time about it, or insist on a lot of extra work.The entire staff was friendly, professional and took care of my immediate need.Reasonably priced too.

Tom Glide Avatar

Tom Glide
7/11/2021

Great service and staff!

DRP DRP Avatar

DRP DRP
6/29/2021

Very professional and very detailed. Highly recommended!

Michael Hegwood Avatar

Michael Hegwood
6/26/2021

Dr. Harbin and his team are that perfect mix of professionalism and experience, with personable service. I’m unfortunately a “dental frequent flyer” with some tricky issues due to a childhood accident, and did some extensive research - including TC and Petoskey - before making an appointment with Dr. Harbin. So grateful to have a top notch, reasonably priced, above-average customer focused team to keep me healthy!

Heidi Savage Avatar

Heidi Savage
6/13/2021

They have been a part of our family up north for the past 6 years. We are moving and we seriously considered staying here and making a trip up every 6 months! Diane and Nichole are amazing! And Dr. Harbin is great and professional. We will miss this place so much!

Matthew Sortland Avatar

Matthew Sortland
5/14/2021

Dr Harbin and his staff are wonderful. They all care about the patient and their concerns. Dr Harbin gives you what your options are and then it's your choice. They are compassionate and caring. My experience is the best I've had in long time. I highly recommend this dental group in gaylord mi.

Rosemary Baker Avatar

Rosemary Baker
5/13/2021